Contact Us




Work & Head Office

903/904, GIDC Industrial Estate, Ankleshwar, Gujarat – 393 002
Tele (02646) 221519,  252369 , 239707
Fax: (02646) 251326
Email : marketing@mirandatools.net
Website : www.mirandatools.in
Customer Care : 02646227162

Corporate Office

9, Peninsula Spenta, Mathuradas Mills,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

Tele / Fax : 022-66154651 / 52 / 53
EMail : marketing@mirandatools.net

Product Management

Manoj Sharma
Sr. ​Product Manager
+91 9377697990
manoj.sharma@mirandatools.net

Anil Kumar
Asst. Manager – Drills
+91 9377523461
ak@mirandatools.net

Anand A Bodade
DY Product Manager – Taps
+91 9377223463
anand.bodade@mirandatools.net

Mayank Singhai
Dy Manager- BiMetal Blades
+91 9727963603
mayank.singhai@mirandatools.net

Central Marketing - Ankleshwar

Lakshmi Priya Nair
Asst. Manager. – Marketing
Mobile : +91 9327954853
lakshmi@mirandatools.net

HO Marketing

Prashant C. Patkar
Vice President – Sales & Marketing
Domestic & Export
prashant.patkar@mirandatools.net

C.R.Vijayaraghavan
Assistant Vice President Exports

vijaya.raghavan@mirandatools.net

Marketing - Export

K KARUPPIAH
Sr. Manager – Export
+91 93775 41068
kkaruppiah@mirandatools.net

Procurement

S J Parmar
Asst.General Manager
+91 9377744685
sjparmar@mirandatools.net
procurement@mirandatools.net

Branch Office and Marketing

North

NEW DELHI

1/22-B, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110 002

Cell No. : 9350885015 / 9313023481
Fax : 011-23236319

Email : delhi@mirandatools.net

FARIDABAD

2a/46A, N.I.T. Faridabad, Near Hardware Chowk, Faridabad – 121 001
Cell : 09313993118 / 9350623483
Fax : 0129-2423126,
Email : faridabad@mirandatools.net

LUDHIANA

1169, GILL ROAD, LUDHIANA – 141 003
Cell No. : 09356706157 / 9317823485
Fax : 0161-2532028
Email : ludhiana@mirandatools.net

West

AHMEDABAD

Star Mansion, 1st Floor, Opp. Electricity House, Relief Road, Ahmedabad – 380 001.
Cell No. : 9328223476/77
Fax : 079-25507421
Email : ahmedabad@mirandatools.net

INDORE

Cell No : 09302423479
Fax : 0731-2472168
indore@mirandatools.net 

MUMBAI

Dharma Pratap Co-operative Hsg. Society,
Shop No. 3, Ashok Road, Kandivali (E) Mumbai – 400 101.

Cell No. : 09323823470/71  Tele / Fax : 022-28855153 mumbai@mirandatools.net

PUNE

Salamatrai Mini Complex, Opp. Roplas India Ltd.Pimpri, Pune – 411018

Cell No. : 09371223472/75
Fax: 020-27423411
Email : pune@mirandatools.net

South

CHENNAI

18, Perianna Maistry Street, 2nd Floor Chennai – 600 001.
Cell No. : 09381223492 / 9381223490

Fax : 044-25383351
Email : chennai@mirandatools.net

BANGALORE

No.24 Iind Floor, Kota Complex, J. C. Road,Bangalore – 560002
Cell No. : 09343143494 / 9341323491
Fax : 080-22234045
Email : bangalore@mirandatools.net

SECUNDERABAD

8-1-11/7, 2nd Floor, Market Street, Secunderabad – 500 003
Cell No. : 09346210922 / 9393023494
Tele : 040-27713910
Email : secunderabad@mirandatools.net

East

KOLKATA

5-B, Narendrachandra, Dutta Sarani, Kolkata – 700 001.

Cell No. : 09331701000 / 9339703486
Fax : 033 22304115
kolkata@mirandatools.net